Members Of The Board

Alhaji Ahmadu Adamu Mu'azu, CON


Chinelo Anohu-Amazu

Director General

Mr. Reuben G. Omotowa

Commissioner Technical

Barrister (Prince) Adesoji Olaoba-Efuntayo

Commissioner Finance & Investment

Professor Mohammed Kaoje Abubakar, FAS

Commissioner Inspectorate

Mr. Ebenezer Forby

Commissioner Administration

Dr. Abel Afolayan

President, Nigeria Union of Pensioners

Ms. Arunma Oteh, OON

Director General, Securities and Exchange Commission

Alhaji Sulaiman Barau

Representative of the Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria

Mrs. S. B. Toluwase

Representative of the Federal Ministry of Finance

Mr. Segun Oshinowo

Director General, Nigeria Employers Consultative Association

Mr. S. K. Y. Adelakun

Representative of the Head of Service of the Federation

Mr. Abdulwaheed Ibrahim Omar

President Nigeria Labour Congress

Mr. Muhammad Sani Muhammad

Commission Secretary/Legal Adviser